Call us for any questions

031 456 7889

Call us for any questions

031 456 7889

OUR TEAM

Management

C.E.O
Mr L. Mthiyane

mthiyane@dcmh.org.za

Chairperson
Mr Sipho Shezi

Sipho@dcmh.org.za

Deputy Chairperson
Mr Mahomed Y Baig

Mahomed@dcmh.org.za

Secretary
Mr C. Zungu

Zungu@dcmh.org.za

Deputy Secretary
Mr B. Gina

Bongani@dcmh.org.za

Treasure
Mr T. Ngonyama

Thulani@dcmh.org.za

Board Member
Ms L. Zwane

Lungile@dcmh.org.za

Board Member
Mr K. Majola

Khulekani@dcmh.org.za

Middle Management Representative
Mrs M. Govender

Marsh@dcmh.org.za

COO - Finance | HR | Marketing
Zola Angel

Zolaa@dcmh.org.za

Programme Director: Res Care | Protective Workshop
suraiya paruk

Suraiya@dcmh.org.za

Social Work Manager South
Mrs T. Ngcobo

Thembi@dcmh.org.za

Service User Rep - Intellectual Disability
Ms Y. Botha

Yolanda@dcmh.org.za

Service User Rep - Psychiatrically Ill
MS L. Lilley

lynne@dcmh.org.za